58th Annual Meeting

New York, NY

May 1-3, 2014

“Psychodynamic Therapy 75 Years After Freud”

Program Co-Chairs: Drs. Gerald P. Perman & Scott C. Schwartz
CME Committee Chair:  Dr. Silvia Olarte
Chair of Scientific Program Committee: Dr. Eugenio Rothe

Still Time to Register!
Download program:

2014 Preliminary Program
Online Registration is Now Closed - only online - you may still register by email (.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)) or fax (860-286-0787).  You may also register on site but please note that the fees are higher - see the Preliminary Program for details.

Please join us in New York for the Second Annual Silent Art Auction, the Special Awards Reception, the Book Exhibit and the Residents Luncheon.  Also, please plan to visit the Academy’s Exhibit Booth (Booth #1829) in the APA Exhibit Hall!

The American Academy of Psychoanalysis and Dynamic Psychiatry
Executive Director: Jacquelyn T. Coleman, CAE
One Regency Drive - P.O. Box 30 - Bloomfield, CT 06002
Tel: 1-888-691-8281 - Fax: 860-286-0787 - E-Mail: info@aapdp.org